Ulog #6 - Old School Game Day - Super Mario Bross

in #ulog6 years ago

la foto 2.JPG

Hello my steemians friends, today was a fun day reminiscing about old times. Today I went to my aunt's house on my father's side, her name is Deya. My aunt has a son who is obviously my cousin, his name is Joan Manuel. I had a long time without seeing my cousin, and I just wanted to come and hug him.

My cousin has a Ds, and there he has Mario bross games, one of those games, the one I like the most is Super Mario Bross and Mario Party.

I had a good time sharing with him and my aunt, who made a nice lunch, by the way.

la foto 1.JPG

la foto 3.JPG

I loved sharing with them, especially in the time I spent playing Mario Bross, I loved those games, but for reasons like growing up and having responsibilities, I didn't have time to play anymore.

I told my cousin I'd be back tomorrow to play with him, but this time we're going to play with the Play Station 3 console. I know it'll be fun.

Ulog #5, I'm thrilled about this, really thanks a lot to @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle for their great support.

By: @darinohe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48