Ulog #4 - Electronic Day.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello dear steemians, as I already mentioned in my steemit presentation, I'm studying electronic engineering, even though it may seem very difficult for a girl, in fact, it won't be difficult for anyone who likes this university degree.

Today my classmates and I had to do a circuit, as shown in this picture:

la foto 2.JPG

This assembly was done because it is part of the assessments of the subject, and this subject is called Communication Systems 2.

I honestly won't explain what it's about, because they'd be crazy about all this information hahahaha.

For me it is one of the most difficult subjects, it has taken me a long time to understand it and on the other hand the teacher doesn't help much either. It was so difficult to set up that circuit that we lasted for hours, and to get the components we needed we were lucky that our teammates already had them.

la foto 3.JPG

But this does not end here, we still need to test the circuit with other devices, which to top it off, we could not use. After all this was over, I came down from the building where I had classes to relax a bit, believe me, it's not easy.

As I was walking to find a place to sit, a few inches away I saw an old friend, who started college with me but for reasons of different subjects we could not see each other again. My friend's name is Kevin and he's very funny, so here you are:

la foto 4.JPG

When I saw it, I approached and we hugged each other very tightly, as if thinking, that old time partner!

We had a good time talking about everything that happened to us, that I forgot what I had done before and I had fun with it.

After all my day I don't end so badly, with that super hug and those jokes, I get rid of the worries for a moment.

By: @darinohe

Si te gusto este post, recuerda que puedes Votar y Comentar.

See you at the next ulog, I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29