Ulog #2 - Melody Day.

in #ulog6 years ago

guitarra-acustica-arpegios-1400x787.jpg

How about dear steemians, this morning as usual I woke up very early, a cloudy and wet day, I can say that I like rainy days but, this time it was just a sad day.

My mom made a nice breakfast and still felt that the day was still sad. The truth is that I love to see people smile, I tried to make my mom laugh with jokes and my sister, but nothing worked.

I left my house to see if the sun would come, and all I could see along the sky was black clouds. I walked into my room and tried to think of a way to change the sad atmosphere.

9655595dffdb067872f645a38d7e8b6461f6b3bf_hq.gif

I closed my eyes and it only took a second when.... I remember I had a guitar, with a dusty lining and I thought, I can make this change.

So I took my guitar, went to the living room of my house and started to play a song, when I saw that nothing was happening I decided to close my eyes again and sighed, from there came out a melody so beautiful that my mother and my sister approached me and sat down with me.

Then they started to sing something improvised, then everything began to change, we ended up composing a song and together we could share, that was the funniest thing.

We decided to go out and see how the sky was, it was still the same but we started singing again, and it was so extraordinary that after a few minutes the beautiful, bright sun began to rise, we couldn't believe it, but it was as true as pinching ourselves to see if it was a dream, and no! was totally real.
4550088070_ea235f1051_o.jpg

Finally, I was able to understand that music is not only good for listening to it, but also for changing the atmosphere, the sad and humid environment that can exist.

The night came and we sat at the table and looked each other in the eye and said, we want this day to be repeated.

See you in the next post dear steemians, remember that if you liked it, you can vote and comment.

Sort:  

Whenever you use images from the web you must give credit to the author and putting the link. To use Ulog tag, do not use images from the web.
Please look at this style guide to do ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

¡Oh no!, really i'm sorry for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43