Ulog #1 - Handicrafts day.

in #ulog6 years ago

image.jpg

Hello Dear steemians, today was a very productive day, I got up very early and before sunrise I was out of my house.

I go with my friend to decorate bags for a birthday party for a girl named Isabel, the decoration is based on the Moana film, and everything is very beautiful.

image.jpg

image.jpg

Today was a great day!

If you like this post remember: vote and comment

Sort:  

Very well, did you do something else? What did you eat, how did you feel? etc have you realize that it is a diary

Hi @teardrops thank you for your vote. I did a lot of other things, but for the next post I'll put everything.

Great idea! Did you stamp the bags? Or did they come that way?

Hello @fiberartists thank you for your vote. We bought the bags and decorated them, with figures from the film.

Congratulations @darinohe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @steemitboard thank you very much for your vote and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39