Ulog# day 09 me and my friend fishing and got a big fish

in #ulog6 years ago


how are my #uloggers?

#ulog. I really like fishing. I have done it and I work perfectly. I get a big fish. during fishing I have never gotten this big fish

maybe this is thanks to my friend. because he is the one who taught me. he is a skill in fishing. and he is good at installing his feed. so today I can get a fish like this. because there he who accompanied me fishing


this is my friend who is good at fishing. today I only get one big fish. still my friend can get 8 big fish. so fabulous. I want to be like him. still what can for me not yet smart.dan I have much to learn again with him
only this from me @danur. Thank you for reading. hopefully we help each other in the catch up distem. hopefully we can like @haejin

Join the house of the cool Steemians here at #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the stunning Pinoy Steemian crypto head on #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.

please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by selecting it here and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to make a voting decision on your behalf, on the same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
supporting other ideas projects like # hard, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. thanks

Sort:  

Mencari ikan besar di sungai lebih mudah daripada mencari lumba lumba di steemit

Mencari ikan besar di sungai lebih mudah daripada mencari lumba lumba di steemit

Great post friend. I also write post on ulog please see my post and comment our advised about mt post.
Friend do you know about @kamran62 . this user are resteem your post is only you send $0.100 SBD and write your post link in memo.He is resteem my three post. you also try it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by danur from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27