Ulog : Back online

in #ulog6 years ago

It's been more than two months of my going AWOL, and MIA on all things steemit, and now I feel more like a newbie, for there a whole lot of things that I've missed, and so many more that I don't understand. But the good news is that I'm back, and there will be enough time for catching up.

image

And this won't be like my regular 300 words post, its seems I'm having what they call a writer's block, or least that's what they'll call it. Well I'll be fine soon. I've always wondered what I'm capable of doing when I get to have a great phone, a good network and a wonderful power supply, but I won't have to worry about that anymore, cause now I have all that in place, so let's just keep our hands crossed.

image

Sadly I missed SIN2, if wishes were horses, but then I attended the Lagos meet-up and it was equally fun. I will be writing about that soon.

image

Special thanks to those that were worried about my absence, like they say if you want greatness, then you have to learn how to disappear for a while, but the good news is that there will be no more disappearing acts.

Thanks for reading, do join the #ulog family, for we all are your fans and you are the celebrity.

DANIEL-OTANIEL_2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81