Ulog # 1 Falling inlove again.

in #ulog6 years ago

My first ulog

Watching the Greatest Showman had me dreaming all over again❤️. I love the plot, the characters and the love stories. It is so beautiful movie. Someone close told me maybe I am just in love with the idea of being in love. Well, why not? Loving has all its beauty. Yes, it has its share of hurt and pain but it really doesn’t matter because these are but manifestations that you have truly loved. I am blessed beyond words can express that I am born human. To love is to give and to share and to care. Let us do this with a simple but yet the most important reminder to ourselves let us give love - the kind that builds a person and not destroy❤️❤️❤️ Enjoy A love-filled Friday😍😍😍😍

Godbless!
unnamed.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44