#ULOG No.7: The Walking Veggies

in #ulog6 years ago

To God be the glory!

20180702_074148.jpg

It was on the 1st day of July when I made a costume for my student.
It wasn't an ordinary outfit.
It was a dress decorated by fresh vegetables.

20180702_090120.jpg

I intentionally used fresh vegetables to jive with the month's celebration.
It was NUTRITION MONTH.

20180702_075531.jpg

The dress promotes the importance of eating the right kind of food.
I jokingly named it as "THE WALKING VEGGIES"
Basically, it was my student who parade the veggies in town.

20180731_111824.jpg

Today marks the culmination on the month of nutrition.
I'm so glad that my student made it to the top.
She won 1st place and received Php 600.

I just feel blessed for winning the contest.

@d-inspired
at your service

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant, @jerrybanfield, @paradise-found, @shikika, and @ellechim0816

Thanks also to @yanzel4lyf for introducing me to steemit, to @iwrite and @purpledaisy for the support.

Sort:  

Wow ang galing naman ni mam! 😘

Hehehe :-) Thank you te!

The dress looks cute good thing they did not wilt right away. Congrats for winning a place

Thank you po!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72