Ulog #3 : 12 Years of my Best Life Ever!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today is just a normal day except for reminiscing my 12 years in pioneering as full time bible teacher. How time flies! For 12 years I gained many experiences and blessings that made me feel more closer to our God Jehovah and showed me how real is Him to me. For that I want to celebrate how grateful I am Jehovah God gave me this wonderful privilidge to serve him fully!
I started my pioneering on June 2006 in Poblacion Bugallon Congregation which is in our local dialect Pangasinan and that's where my parents associated!

Poblacion Bugallon Congregation

image

But on October 2008 I moved to Dagupan Sign Language Congregation and that's where I spent most of my pioneering years..

Dagupan City Sign Language Congregation

image

But there are times that I go to abroad and stay there for few months and recently a one year stay there in Australia. And I was associated to Chandler Filipino Congregation there. My first association there was January 2010 - July 2010. But again I moved back there and my recent stay there was July 2016 - July 2017..

Chandler Filipino Congregation

image

And there is a year and I think that was year 2012 I decided to moved and volunteer to a nearby sign language group in Mangatarem for 1 1/2 year..

Mangatarem Sign Language Group

image

After that I moved back to Dagupan City Sign Language. And that year I was given a privilidge to attend the Pioneer Service School(PSS) for the second time in Candon Ilocos Sur.

Pioneer Service School for the second time

image

It's one of my best week ever! Hoping that I could attend that school again next year for the third time..
But as I said a while ago I went to Australia several times and there are times that I associated temporarily to some congregation there..

Morayfield Congregation

image

That's where my sister associated before and that's in there local dialect in English Congregation. And sometimes I attend and support the sign language congregation there.

Garden City Sign Language Congregation

image

I didn't noticed that I've been to different congregation already. Met many people! But that what makes my life exiting and enjoyable! Looking forward for more years to come to expand more my service to our God Jehovah!

Photos are mine

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image
image

Sort:  

Malaquias 3:10 😊

Congratulations @cutirenskei!

Thanks kuya @carl28! Enjoy your journey to the best life ever as well kuya! 😊

Pioneering is the best life ever! 😍

True! It's a privildge for us to become one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57