Ulog + photography = ulography

in #ulog6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/cutedaddy-ulog--photography--ulographyqiqx8j4v-1535618594859.png

Hello everyone, here i' am calling your attention scines I am not a good active steemians, I m still think about this platfrom. Since my last post was a month ago and now I start posting and sharing. You know why? I ask my self what if I start my steeming and be an active steemins. So I realized that why others do and me I cant, so from now on I start my journey in steemit and be a successful like others. Hope you understand of not in active steemians becaude of lots of things to do in reality, I cant manage lots of challenges and obstacles faces, everyday maybe this challenge never get away from me unti I live peace and rest ha ha ...hope you like my #ulogrphy I choose this dog because she is so cute and fabulous. She want to be a super start and let the sunshine through his journey.

Thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52