Dear Diary: My Tummy Hurts

in #ulog6 years ago

I do not know what is the cause of my stomach hurting today but wasn't really my stomach but the liver area. Probably it was the chicken skin I ate but I only ate a bit of those and I ate them with mangoes. All in all I think it should not cause this tummy upset but now I am in a bit of misery about it.

It is quite hard to get such pain because all my life I had been suffering and I can't say that I am used to it because I can never be, it is just I can't do anything about it. Now I will have to just wait until this tummy upset subsides. Maybe it is my gallbladder and if it was I hope that it won't get worse.

I think that I won't finish those chicken skin leftovers now, I see them as the culprit of this day's demise. My parathyroid medicine also causes some upset stomach sometimes which lead me into procuring some meal replacement food in addition to my diet because often I could not eat enough and if I would take my medicine with a minimal food my stomach or guts would oppose it so it adds to my discomfort.

My life is full of discomfort and uncertainty and steeming is just my consolation and if not for this community I am long dead but at least I am keeping my composure in life and braving it all with the help of thee community.

Image Source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

Get well soon! It is better not to eat chicken skin anymore.

Hola hijo.
Si puedes tomar protector gástrico para los medicamentos sería bueno. Claro se debe preguntar al médico primero.
Saludos y Que Dios te Bendiga

So sorry friend, don't worry in no time you will be fine. Everyone gets discomfort once in a while, just pray about it and possibly take some medication and in no time you will surely be fine.

What a bad friend @criptopie, try to give yourself a massage with edible oil, which relieves a little the discomfort, and never eat chicken skin again

Praying for you @crytopie hope you get better soon.

Your life is full of many obstacles but I have always been able to see that you pass them without any problem. you are very strong. Greetings and recover soon

How bad you recovered soon from my stomach my dear friend

Oh friend, it's bad that you feel sick to your stomach. I hope you get well soon

Soon the discomfort will pass, some tea, hot or cold, depending on your liking, sometimes we eat things that give us stomach pain or discomfort, do not eat chicken skin for now, when you get better you try again. greetings, cryptopie

You must eat things that do not earn much damage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71