Dear Diary: My Medication Plan For A Faster Bone Healing

in #ulog6 years ago

P_20180712_164745_p.jpg

I quite do not understand my body, sometimes it is feeling okay, sometimes I am sick that I could not even eat a bite.

Maybe it is because that I am not eating well enough. I had been trying with utmost perseverace and endurance just to add an ouce to my weight. I feel that it remains a truce and I might not get to win this even.

Still I am not losing heart and maybe I can win, It is just a matter of balancing my body chemistry and I am certain that it will or doing miracles already to my body.

My next stop is to take some vitamin D analogues which is an active form of vitamin D. It will make me absorb more calcium. It will make my bpnes heal faster and thereby wipe away bone pains faster.

Sort:  

If anyone can beat this, you can @cryptopie, your courage is phenomenal and to be commended. Hugs and prayers!

vitamin D It is very good for the body, you should immediately do it so that your body can improve

As I told you, only you know your body, besides the positivisms that it possesses and the faith moves mountains, it only tries to live one day at a time. everything will be fine my warrior, a greeting to you @cryptopie

Oh really this is a big problem . No word to say for you . Best wishes for you @cryptopie

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87