Dear Diary: My Health Update: My Neverending Story Of Pain And Hope

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

Currently I have no more lingering back pain like what I was complaining a few months ago that lead me to seek a professional help for my mainly parathyroid problem because I knew already that it was the cause of my bone pain complaints.

The problem that I face today is the uncertainty if my parathyroid hormone levels will continue to go down because it is still hovering around 700 percent high so the effects of it is still very evident on my bone health, I have lesser pain comparatively but not yet healed and still in pain. In fact I have to take a pain medication in order for me to move around otherwise my pains will just totally disable me.

The effects of my parathyroid medicine is very ugly in the other hand because I could not get a normal life, I could not enjoy to eat so I am quite miserable about it. I am just distracting myself by blogging and writing my thoughts so that my mind will be taken off from the things that will potentially make me depressed.

My condition is totally saddening and frustrating, you can even see it in my physical appearance plus the way people treat me is different than I was not physically uglier. So I have a lot in my mind to carry and I hope that I would carry these burdens until my final demise because that is what I am preparing for but before that happens I wanted to reach my goals as I think they are noble and divine and I hope that God help me.

Image source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

God does not abandon you, strength and faith friend!

That's so much better news friend. I hope, all of your issues will solve like pain. May God bless you.

That you no longer have so much pain is good news @cryptopie. You've had several good news these days and that's good. Little by little things improve, I'm very happy for you, friend. God bless you.

Sorry for all the pain you are going through, good that you have steemit as a form of escape. I do pray for your full recovery that you may gain your body and strength back.

In prayer to God for your health friend @criptopie

It is sad to know that you still feel discomfort, but do not lose faith @criptopie friend, God is the one who can help us in all the problems

I am happy that your pain has now gone, hoir parathyroid condition will soon ease down, always be positive about yourself and life because I know you will surely overcome all your problems

God bless you. Don't worry.You will be well. Pray for everyone.

Stick to your docs advice and hiope for some miracle to happen.

Dont worry. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86