Dear Diary: I Ordered A Needed Clothing Accessory

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

suspender.PNG

Whenever I go out and wear my long pants I always get to have the trouble of making them stay up. So my pants just falls down adding burden when I would walk especially coming from dialysis as I have to pull them up and it doesn't seem easy as it sounds if you have some weakness in your hands, body, plus pain and difficulty in walking then a falling pants is burdensome.

Why not belts if you would ask? Belts doesn't work because of my waist and abdomen, I would feel more difficulty in my breathing if some additional squeezing pressure goes into my abdomen area when I wear belts and it also doesn't help putting my pants to stay up.

suspender2.PNG

I might soon purchase a leather type if this one would not be functional anymore. The last purchase that I made didn't last long because the metals just rusted. I might wear two shirts when using this to protect the metals from my sweat when I do sweat wearing this to prevent the metal parts from rusting. But this time the metal clips in this is just stainless and I hope if will just last.

Now the leather type of suspender I wanted is made out of real animal hide with bronze metal clips but it is expensive for me to procure myself. After this suspender fails to serve its purpose I might consider the leather type which I am certain for sure will outlast me.

Screenshot from Lazada.com.ph

Sort:  

Hope you can get some reliable ,affordable ones to keep your pants up.

Thanks @robertandrew I can't use the old one that I bought last year, the metal parts had rusted already. Si I will just have to contend with a shoe lace. I have to wear some pants sometimes at dialysis because it is cold there most of the time.

if possible I suggest making pants with rubber wrinkles on the back so they can follow the shape of the waist.

Can you wear your dress yourself? If not who help you? Do you order these online?

Saludos amigo @cryptopie si no quieres usar los cinturones no los uses al igual que los pantalones largos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62