Dear Diary: I'm So Handsome With My New Suspenders

in #ulog6 years ago

P_20180824_122328_p.jpg

I will going to wear a white t-shirt over this blue "sando" shirt and I just wear it to protect the metal parts of the corrosive sweat from my skin as it was the case from my old suspender that I thought was quite durable.

But these suspenders apparently have the stainless clips so if that is true though then that is great. This also have a two inches wide straps which is flexible since it is not leather type. I cannot buy the leather type because it is ridiculously very expensive.

Yeah I am kidding about the handsome part (my face and body are ruined already) but I don't care as long as I am comfortable now with my pants and it will not fall anymore then that is the important thing for me right now, saves me from clutching it up whenever I would get up from the dialysis and to my room, so now I am free and happy.

Sort:  

Todo lo que te hagá feliz @cryptopie a nosotros también nos complace ya que eres un ejemplo de superación

That is the positive attitude that I like you to have, while you feel comfortable is the best.

Honestly I'm really amazed at your happiness and positivity. Congratulations on your new suspender, it really fits.

That's a great outfit and the suspenders are way more better than the shoe lace you wrote about earlier. Wishing you the very best :)

whatever the condition of the body, the important thing is always to be happy

Hi @cryptopie! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibrium is reached. We are currently in test mode upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value (UA_author + UA_post)!

They do look good. Now I want a pair. :-)

It is good to have positive thinking. Make yourself comfortable and you will enjoy situation. Whatever you are as long as you feel OK you can make manything.

Enthusiasm and keep on spirit,

I'm happy, if your condition will always be good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42