Dear Diary: I Hope God Gives Me More Days Until I Get Into My Goals

in #ulog6 years ago

achievement-703442_640.jpg

Source

I am not asking for too many years, just a few additional years will be okay but I am also okay if God would take me now or tomorrow because at least no more fear, sorrow, or pain and a better hope (again) for a much divine situation into which many Christians like me are aiming to go, the heaven where God resides.

I wanted to be in heaven obviously and any place in heaven will do me fine. If there is a gate-keeper or a janitor in heaven I will take the position with a never-ending happiness and joy if it will be in heaven. It is the best ambition among other ambitions to long for and cannot be equaled with any high position that you can imagine here on earth.

But it is okay maybe to make a goal and try to achieve it and with God's precious mercy anything can be possible. What I ask for is for my bone condition if not to get cured was not to worsen because any further weakening, deterioration, and disfigurement is too much to bear for me already.

motivational-1177436_640.jpg

Source

So if your prayers have some power in it still just pray for me so I won't get so burdened that I cannot walk anymore. I can do it if somebody will just help me with thoughts and prayers for me to get a miracle for God.

My family too is one of the beneficiaries of my efforts. I plan to renovate this home, it was made in 1983. The metal corrugated roof cannot support much weight anymore that s why I am apprehensive in asking my father to adjust the antenna of my wireless Internet because he might fall straight down and I would not like that to happen least I might have to get it repaired off-schedule.

I just want to have a decent-looking, safe, and functional house that is good to accommodate my siblings and their families when there is a gathering. And of course the toilet/bathroom, the cause of our embarrassment when guests use it. It is all an expensive affair plus my medical goals to target, just hoping still because I am still alive to long for a better life until my final days.

Sort:  

I wish your every dream come tru . You are still long time . Best wishes for you @cryptopie

My most affectionate greeting. Certainly you're right @cryptopie should always go in search of a condition better life. Here in Venezuela there is a saying that says "Nunca is late when joy is buena" I congratulate your perseverance and courage to defend what you feel and want. " Thank you for your example.
Mi mas afectuoso saludo. Ciertamente tienes razon @cryptopie siempre hay que ir en busca de una condición mejor de vida. Aquí en Venezuela hay un refrán que reza "Nunca es tarde cuando la dicha es buena" Te felicito tu constancia y valentía al defender lo que sientes y quieres. Gracias por tu ejemplo.

We need to have a dream in life and we have to try to make that dream come true.

Con el favor de Dios @cryptopie de seguro podrás mejorar y alcanzar esos objetivos que tanto deseas

May each day of your life be under the will of God, may God bless you and grant you everything you ask, @cryptopie.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01