Dear Diary: A Visit To My Brother's Home Is Really Fun And Drained My Energy

in #ulog6 years ago

38446282_318563132046808_6048450358164848640_n.jpg

38452377_1788506357937483_9076037156610244608_n.jpg

My sister-in-law talked about bitcoin, she told me that she invested in it and she gave money to someone which will give her the earnings which I thought "Oh no, why?" And I just told her to make an account to steemit. She told me that she already made an account but had forgotten about it.

Then I think she will get into it after showing her my account. If she will get a success for steeming she will attract more of her friends into joining steemit because she has a lot of friends which will go into a network effect provided that they won't lose heart in the beginning.

I felt happy being able to visit my brother's house, they live a few towns away in a spacious subdivision and the other side actually is a rice field which I think caters many birds especially when harvest comes as it attracts eating the rice I think but they help protect the rice by eating insects.

P_20180805_101532_vHDR_On_p.jpg

I took their photo in front of their house, they were conversing about the houses and the properties I think. Along that road my brother has some vegetables planted and his neighbors often take a permission to get some of it for their dishes. His kids doesn't eat vegetables sad to say.

P_20180805_120043_vHDR_On_p.jpg

My first niece and her little brother which is not so little as he is fast-growing. The years passes by so fast and I just took the opportunity to be with them even for a short time only. My niece now sits taller than me now and these two beautiful kids are just a gem to our family.

P_20180805_120149_vHDR_On_p.jpg

My father had baby-sitted to my nephew when he was just a baby and my mother took care of my niece when she was still a baby. I took this photo of them to immortalize it in the steem blockchain.

P_20180805_103402_vHDR_On_p.jpg

My eldest brother now is a successful teacher which is his second profession, he took a machinist course before taking a course for being a school teacher because he said that being a machinist is not enough for him to raise a family in this country of ours, now he is established with still some room to grow with regards to his salaries.

The visit is really fun although I could not roam the house because it is hard to walk around and I could only take a few photos. So all that sitting and standing which is not much made me so tired and weary after getting home. So I went to bed and slept a bit, it was good to get a rest and my visit was a success.

Sort:  

Family is part of life . No family no life . I hope your family is happy family .
Thanks for sharing your family moment @cryptopie

happiness content in family binding .When a family collapse family member also collapse ,Actually family is a place where every man get proper learn to became a human being.Realy a family is a where every connect to each other @cryptopie.

Feliz por ti @cryptopie de que te hayas decidido a viditar la casa de tu cuñada y pasar un momento diferente y de seguro eso hará que te sientas mejor. Saludos y Feliz Domingo

Nice to see you with your family together 😊

Beautiful family @cryptopie.
So glad you were able to visit with your brother and that it was a successful visit.
Great to see you and your family @cryptopie

A beautiful Sunday to share with family, congratulations, @cryptopie, a hug.

Hola hijo
Me alegra que hayas ido de visita a la casa de tu hermano y disfrutaràs con los sobrinos.
Que bueno.
Ahhhh. posiblemente tu cuñònada entre de nuevo a steemit y haga carrera.
Que Dios te bendiga CAMPEÒN

Esooooo, friend that you enjoyed your family, gives me a lot of tenderness the smile of your mother I like very well, your sister-in-law very beautiful, your father pending everything and your nephews look adorable, Your brother has formed a beautiful family group and the atmosphere looks spectacular, I'm glad you went out to enjoy the scenery and the breeze, you see yourself encouraged in those photos. greetings my warrior today you have won one more battle of your day to day, @cryptopie

vote for my post that I reciprocate

Nice happy family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51