You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog Day 4: I wish this is just a bad dream :(

in #ulog6 years ago

Excellent post and easy to read. Same thing happened to me I almost thought this was my ex typing this. I could not handle it anymore but it was because she was too controlling. You guy is just a guy they dont try to understand woman things its quite normal. There are guys out there that do but they are kinda few and hard between. I suggest dating sites andchatting to find that guy that feels the same way u do. Remember you are stronger than what u think and there are plenty of fish in the sea. If u have any further questions please don't hesitate to ask me.

Sort:  

I don't want to go to dating sites.. I just want him back. :'(

Oh I was just explaining that u cannot change a person so if u happy with them the way they are then keep him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90