You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My best Valentine's gift.

in #ulog5 years ago

Dear @leomaryszabala

I've been trying to reach out to you few times in past weeks since you told me that you're expecting to have a boy soon :)

I was worried not knowing if you're okey. It must be hard to give birth in Venezuela. But you did it! Congratulations! Proud of you :)

ps. I've noticed that you have very little SP. Would you like me to delegate 50SP to you?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

hello @crypto.piotr, if the 5th of this month I had my little Noah, thank God everything went well and my baby is healthy.
It really is difficult but with effort and dedication everything is possible.
and on the other hand it's up to you if you want to delegate 50SP.
Thanks for being aware, a hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62