#Ulog Nª6 Friends I want to share a little poem I made, I hope you like it

in #ulog6 years ago

I LOVE YOUR WAY OF LOVING

I will not forget our meeting, they took me to the banquet hall, their words distill words of love in me. Your voice was like listening to the song of the birds, the sound of the wind and the sea. Your caresses satisfied my soul, your grace came to meet me, you covered my needs, you comforted my spirit, I love your way of loving, I could not detach from your arms, because they are wide and support my well-being, they are strong as rocks and delicate as a honeycomb In them I find refuge and rest, in your presence I can not resist, my being trembles only to feel your smell, that smell so pleasant and that does not compare with the perfumes that are there, your eyes light up like flames of fire, in the I can melt, your ears are ready for my words, whose words do not stop coming because I'm in love. You are a source of water that never stops flowing, the forests, the ocean, the springs are full of you. I love you with your smile, which has whiter teeth than snow. Happy I will return to your meeting loving even more your way of loving, I will jump like calf of the herd, I will intone with my heart the sound of love, I will give you signs of my visit with my songs of joy, in love with my being I hope with desperation our appointment

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95