#Ulog Nª 9 Hello friends, this is another poem that I want to share with you.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

YOUR LOVE IN ME

He is the one who supports me with his infinite love, his love makes my life breathe and continue on the march.
He is the one who supports my will in his arms.
Only one day I unleash his sweet love in me
and my heart and my flesh felt his absence,
my life felt the lack of air in my lungs
my soul was restless because of the lack of his caress in me.
Beloved of my soul, far from you there is no refuge
Distance is an obstacle to being together.
My life longs for your respite in me, so that I no longer die and live.
Come soon because I can not stand your absence
come and here I will be waiting for your return.
as well as the morning dew for the pastures, so I'll wait for you.
Every morning I will look for my beloved and I will find him, he will answer me because his love for me is sweet. He is the one who will sustain me in his bonds of love, he will take me to his camera and in his arms I will rejoice and fill my soul and my heart with him. Beloved of my spirit, how delicious is your company, my heart is exalted within me with your caresses, it is a current that comes from you for me, returning to me the joy that one day I lost. Now I understand that because of your love I am nothing, your love is more refined than gold and silver, I never escape from you, nor could I do it, because I am yours.

I will not forget our meeting, they took me to the banquet hall, your voice was like listening to the song of the birds, the sound of the wind and the sea. Your caresses satisfied my soul, your grace came to meet me, you covered my needs, you comforted my spirit, I love your way of loving, I can not let go of your arms, because they are wide, they are as strong as rock and delicate as a honeycomb. I love your eyes in which I can melt, your ears are ready for my words, whose words do not stop coming because I am in love. You are a source of water that does not stop flowing, the forests, the ocean, the springs are full of you. I love your smile, your teeth are whiter than snow. I am happy to return to your meeting, I love even more your way of loving, jump like a calf of the herd, sing with my heart the sound of love. I will give you the signs of my visit with my songs of joy, I hope desperately for our appointment.

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47