#Ulog Nª 22 Your friendship does me good, and leaves in my learning

in #ulog6 years ago

I value friendship and the important moments by your side

They are my friends, with whom I have lived very important moments, they are with me from school until now, each of them has left a learning in me like none.

We have received great experiences together, we are one for all and all for one, really your friendship has filled my life with great unforgettable moments.

@surpassinggoogle #ulog these are my friends.

Each of them has very different personalities, but still we make a great complement together, time and distance have not been able to take away our great friendship, in each change of our lives we have always been always present.

Here I want to present to you the change that took place in some of us of great importance, one of us becomes a mother, and that is my great friend Yireth, which has created in us a great emotion, we will already have a new member, which will bring great emotions to our lives, we are aunts hahaha.

We enjoy this great stage with our great friend, his happiness becomes ours, here we try to get the measure of my friend's belly, and I was the girl who was close to getting the exact measurement.

Our experiences have become more enriching when we are together, I value all this beautiful time by your side, your friendship has filled me with great happiness, every moment means a lot to me, I am grateful to God for friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70