#ulog Day 68: Hooked :D

in #ulog6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-08-19-07-39-44-63.png

Since yesterday, i have been playing this "My Cafe" game. This is the reason why my phone always gets low battery :D

This game is actually so cool because it is a cooking game and i love games like these. :) And the most beautiful thing i love about this is... There is a story!!! :)

Loving this game so much. Well, i have something to play with now when i get bored. :D

Sort:  

I've been doing some looking into games myself lately. Did you know there are games to play that Actually will pay you to play them. Some reward you with pay pal money. Some with gift cards. And some that pay in Bitcoin, ethereum, and litecoin. In the last few days I've made about $9.00 USD. Not too bad for just playing games. 😁 I'm thinking about doing a couple posts on them. I think they may help some people. What do you think?

Yes please.. Make a post about it. That would be so cool. While i was playing, too, i was wishing the money i make on the game are actual money. Haha :D
And you mentioning about this now is really cool!!! Playing and getting paid? Just wooow!!! Let me play that game too :D

This is "clean master" an app for the phone. It has a couple of mini games in it. As you can see, I've made over 7 dollars playing.(it gave me $5 for starting.) You withdraw the money to a pay pal account on this app.
Screenshot_20180825-120854.png
This is what it looks like in the play store.
Screenshot_20180825-121236.png
On the home screen of the app, you have to click on the coin to play the games.
inCollage_20180825_121515499.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97