#Ulog Day 2: My boyfriend got jealous with @surpassinggoogle! :D

in #ulog6 years ago

Today, when my boyfriend got home from work, I told him,

"Baby, my post was featured in the @teardrops featured post!!!"

And then he said,

"Wow! That's very good!"

And then all of a sudden, I got sad because it was already featured. A lot of people saw it by the person who I wrote the poem for haven't even read it yet. :( So, I told him,

"You should read it too! Everyone already saw it but the person I wrote it for didn't even bother to read."

(If you want to know which post I am referring about, you can check it here.. :) )

So, he asked me which post was it. So, I sent him the link. He was asking me which password should he use to log in. And then, I told him, it's fine if you won't log in. I sent you the link anyways.

I told him that because, I was just thinking maybe he was having a hard time trying to log in and stuff but, when he finally opened my account, he was all like.

"I didn't know you really like surpassinggoogle that much that it would even make you happy every time he makes a comment. Is that why you don't want me to log in?"

And then, I BURST OUT INTO LAUGHTER!!! HAHAHAHA :D :D Because I knew he got jealous. LOL!

And I teased him.

And here's how our conversation was like...

Me: Are you jealous of him or what?

Him: You even sent him "kiss emoticon" (because he saw the conversation I had with Terry on one of Terry's posts on facebook. HAHA :D"

Untitled.png

Me: HAHAHA! :D Come on now. It was just an emoticon. It wasn't that I really kissed him in person or something..

Him: You didn't because he is not there. But if he is there, you might really kiss him. I even saw you in the pictures with your guy friends almost hugging each other.

Me: ( I was just really laughing so hard because he's so cute when he gets jealous :D ) They are gay!!! HAHAHA :D

Him:So, it is just okay with you then if I'd be hugging lesbians? You even shared blanket with Lloyd.

Me: He is gay!!!! And, I didn't even know he shared blanket with me because I was already asleep that time. ( because it was during our team building. the beds and blankets are not enough so we really have to share )

Him: So, it's just okay with you if I am sleeping and woke up next to Angelina ( her work mate ).

Me: HAHAHA! :D You know what, you really don't have to be jealous with anybody! Because, I only love you and it's just you who I want to spend forever with. It's just you who I want to see waiting for me in the altar one day. You know that. There are different kinds of love. But the love I have in you is special. You can say, you love your family, you love your friends, you love your boss, you love your workmates. But, it doesn't mean you want to marry them all. You know what I mean? Everyone loves surpassinggoogle because he have a very big heart. He always support everyone. he always inspire everyone to be the better version of their selves. He always motivates us to just be the real human in us. And, it is not just me who love him. There are even a lot of girls on Steemit who posts about their love to him. And not just girls! Even guys love him, too. But that doesn't mean we want to marry him. That is a different kind of love, baby. If you get to know him better, you'd also love him, too, for sure. You shouldn't be jealous, okay? I love you soo much! :D

After I said that, he didn't say anything. He just smiled. HAHA :D :D

I don't know if I'm mean if I say this but, I love it when he gets jealous because he's so cute when he gets jealous and funny, too!!! :D :D He really just don't want to lose me that's why he gets jealous. LOL :D :D

Does your boyfriends gets jealous with surpassinggoogle, too? HAHA :D


HAVE YOU HEARD OF "ULOG"?

It is a new production of @surpassingoogle that lets us just be the human in us. The "U" in "ULOG" represents "YOU". YOU are the celebrity. It is YOUR story. You can share anything about you. Just bring out the real human inside you. :)

If you want to know more about this, you can read @surpassingoogle's post about this HERE ... :)

Create A "ULOG" Today and Become A ULOGGER :) :)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box



You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token


signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

ERROR 404: Boyfriend not found. Ahahahahahaha!

Halaa pataaaaaay tayo niyan.. HAHAHAHA :D :D

hahahaa,bakit naman ganun @creyestxsa94?

HAHAHA :D Ewan ko nga din sa kanya :D :D

BF has no more time on social media but it happened to us during Bubblews time we were both active on Bubblews and Facebook. I shared his "bubble" on Facebook and one of my guy virtual friends commented that he wanted to be my valentine hahaha he replied to that comment that he was my valentine gosh I find it corny not funny hehehe then I lost my virtual friend after that. Iniwasan na ako 😅

Wag mo masyado pagselosin baka mapagod. Hangga't maari iwasan mo talagang pagselosin sya hindi rin maganda yun sa relasyon. Ako kaya napagod sa selos. Buti ok na kami na hindi sya active online. Pati ganitong tagalog comment ko dati copy/paste nya sa Google Translate eh palpak pa naman Google Translate pinahamak ako away yun akala nya sinasabi ko na sya ang jinojoke ko lang my goodness! Eh mahilig ako magcomment/post ng may joke at lalagyan ko ng "joke lang". Walanghiya Google Translate ang sama ng pagkakaingles lumabas na joke lang pakikipagbf ko sa kanya kaya galit na galit. Walanghiya talagang Google Translate yan walanghiya!! walanghiya!! walanghiya panira!!! Hahaha

HAHAHAHA!!! :D :D :D Ganyan talaga ehhh.. :D :D Baka crush ka din nung virtual friend mo kaya iniwasan ka niya after that. kasi baka feeling niya wala na siyang pag-asa sayo. HAHA :D

HAHAHAHA! :D :D Galit na galit lang sa google translate eh?? :D Ano patayin na ba natin?? :D I mean, yung Google Translate ahh hindi yung boyfriend mo. hahaha :D

Hindi naman. Sanay lang kami magbiruan sa Fb group namin dati may iloveu iloveu pa sya pag nagppost ako ng informative about sa site din na parang ganito (FanBox) sinasagot ko rin ng may too hahahaha joke lang talaga yun samin pero sa ibang hindi sanay sa ganun big deal kahit emoji 😂 In person sanay din ako maghug ng friends wala lang kiss ganun kasi kaming magpipinsan nadadala ko sweetness sa friends hanggang nammisinterpret din ng iba. Sakin wala lang yun likas lang tayong sweet. Yung ulog ko naman may kiss din ako sa steemitdev hehe luv ko lang ginawa

oo nga ehh. kaya nga yung bf ko, nakita niya pa talaga yung kiss emoji. eh anliit liit kaya nun.. haha.. haaay. yung mga bf talaga.. :D

Hahahahaha may ganern palang pangyayari.

Kakahiya nga buti nakinig sakin sabi ko wag sya sasawsaw sa Facebook kasi ganun lang talaga mga friends ko dun puro lang joke joke hindi naman sya ang jinojoke ko 😅

I'm sure nagseselos na din Bf ni @pinay kay SG haha

Wala sya alam sa ginagawa ko dito hindi nya nga naasikaso nsfw acct eh yun ang binigay ko sa kanya wala syang time. Pag nagbabad na sya dito sa Steemit iiwasan ko na kayong mga gwapings hahaha joke 😅

grabe naman to pwede na maging isang post.hehe

Kala ko pwede na macurie hahaha 😂

nuxxx <3

oi..pro gkilig xa..haha

HAHAHAHA!!! :D Oo uyy.. Gikilig jud. whahahaha :D :D

haha oi aminin..kaw no mrag others..obvious man gd.haha

Kataw anan lage ni te heheh pero makaKilig :-) Awwwweee relationship goals hehehe

HAHAHA! :D kaayo jud. Nakatawa gali ko niya ayy.. Pati ba naman si SG, selosan? LOL :D :D
Awee.. salamaaat :) :)

Haha. This is so funny. i myself love @surpassinggoogle. Because he made me feel special each time. Hehe.

Yes, that is soo true. :) I think everybody that knows him really loves him. :) I mean, who won't, right? :)

Haha this is really cute 😂

Hahaha :D :D Thank yoou :)

Hahaha very funny one. Tell him to get to know me and his jealousy will subside. Thank you for sharing. He is technical. I got to know alot about him here and it is fun. I like him. He is a smart man. Glad you were fun about it. Relationships must have these tests to be made solid. So dont fret from it. Love itself isn't fully love without being proven.

This summarizes everything. I actually laughed from the very beginning to the end.

You know jealousy isn't that entirety bad. It shows you don't wanna loose him or her. Just imagining the whole drama.

Love is beautiful anyways... @surpassinggoogle see the problem you're causing 😀😀

HAHA :D i am glad i was able to make you laugh in a way. :) :) Indeed, love is beautiful. <3

Haha.. :D Yes, that's what i have been telling him. :D We get like this and then afterwards, we just laugh about it. Haha :D So funny though. :D Thank you for your kind words. :) :) It's true. That's like what builds a relationship stronger. :)

Lol , boyfriends are really scary and protective of there lady , beware @surpassinggoogle

Hmmn
These are tests that make or break a relationship....

Everyone loves @surpassinggoogle

He shouldn't be scared of losing you....

Wow! naman patunay na mahal ka niya.

Naks namaaan!!! HAHA :D :D

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58