Sort:  

Sounds like a good plan you've got. I enjoy blogging about my life. When I have time I plan on printing off all my blogs because they are like a diary of my life at different times. Got a lot of good stories shared here. People tend to enjoy the more personal posts I've found. Its so hard to find real people among the bots and people spouting bs just to earn a few pennies that finding real people is refreshing.

I have always loved the way that you blog about your life...and you set the bar pretty high when it comes to writing the best personal posts! This takes me way out of my comfort zone...but hopefully it will become easier over time. It's true that bots and spammers make it very hard to find real people.. and also being seen as a real person. The balance between maintaining a personal account with professional elements is a tricky one too. I would have never imagined that after 12 months...these basic dynamics still baffle me...haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83