You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jungle ULOG - A day to remember.

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh my God! Didn't you go to a doctor? Is there an EBAIS near your town? Those beasties give the chills! A friend of mine used to have one as a pet in a terrarium when I was a kid. The guy used to fed it with cockroaches and flies. I hope you are OK @sallybeth23!

Sort:  

Hi @cpol, thanks for your concern. No I didn’t go to a doctor, the nearest is a few miles away and I didn’t want to over react, I had some antihistamine in the house which I took and sort of monitored the situation in case it got worse, then I think I may have hitched a ride to the doctor but it seemed manageable if very weird! Even now my mouth is still numb but less so. I feel the end is insight though. Thanks again for your comment.... keep one as a pet? nah, not me 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64