ULOG 60 - My Art Of Perfume Making. #ulog-diy

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

90473DBE-B306-4EE7-81CB-8B792083EC69.jpeg

Hi Uloggers!

I started making perfume 2 years ago. I wanted to become an entrepreneur that’s why I ventured on making my own perfume formula. I’ve been distributing perfume to 15 different resellers and they are still growing.

I got interested in mixing my perfume when I went to a big retail apparel chain of store here in the Philippines. I wonder how these chemicals were mix to make perfume. I read many books and look for perfume oil suppliers. I asked these suppliers tips on how I can do it right. I even watch some videos on youtube to learn more techniques on how to come up with a good scent.

90CDA213-966E-4BD9-823B-3C0FC4081C85.jpeg samples and testers

I searched for suppliers of fragrance oil, bottles, labels and boxes. There are only few of them. I started with 2,000 pesos capital. As the demand for my perfume increase the profit also increase. I always make sure what I am doing has the finest materials and high quality fragrance and essential oils. I buy these oils only to best suppliers.

Perfume making is not only about mixing chemicals to create your favorite scents but to put your heart on what you are doing. My formula caters to all types of customers. I made the perfume from high quality materials but offering it in affordable price.

AE15157D-E548-4CB6-A995-45685D8ED64E.jpeg

Coolarth Perfume offers oil base perfume with longer lasting scent retention in a very affordable price against the competition. I have a regular perfume at 18% (eau de parfum), premium at 22% (parfum) and elite at 40% oil concentration. It comes with elegant bottles and box. Most common orders are perfumes in 60ml bottle.

For those people who are looking for additional income, you can be my reseller by buying the starter kit for only 990 pesos. It includes sampler bag, 30 pieces 3ml vial tester for men and women and 3 bottles of 60ml perfume worth more than 1,500 pesos. Once you sell the 3 bottles of 60ml perfume worth 350 pesos each, you already recovered your investment.

I will post the starter kit package on my next #ulog-diy.

If you are interested on selling perfume and starting your own business you can send a message to my facebook page. http://facebook.com/coolarth

Your Steemit Owl,
@coolarth

ParticularDescription
Team Footer
coolarth.gif
Team Acct & TagJoin our team #unlisteemersph and follow our team @unlisteemersph
AcknowledgementsWe greatly appreciate the help and support of @gratefulvibes, @paradise-found, @good-karma, @esteemapp, @hr1, @jerrybanfield, #steemph, #steemitachievers and #steemitfamilyph
Our WitnessPlease support @surpassinggoogle vote him as witness, type "steemgigs". We also support his other brainchild projects such as #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets, and #ulogs. Uloggers use ulogs.org
My WeblogPlease visit my personal blog COOLARTH
#Ulog-Curator@coolarth @mrxplorer @valiantegg @coolace @kristianoako @unlisteem @unlisteemersph @jrxplorer @arkllytevxi

5A2A033D-8402-4C33-A7EC-ED314A729270.png

Do you want more upvotes?


You can avail of our UPVOTE SERVICE.

We are glad to provide you with our services. Thank you.

5A2A033D-8402-4C33-A7EC-ED314A729270.png

If you use steemauto, you can follow the curation trail of @coolarth and @mrxplorer to help more steemians and uloggers!

5A2A033D-8402-4C33-A7EC-ED314A729270.png

Steem Power deligation is very much welcome!




Sort:  

Oh, I love perfumes I actually had a collection of my perfumes and I love a perfume that is oil base or something that last long unlike those perfumes that in any seconds or minutes the fragrance will fade away. Hoping that I can see your perfume here in Mindanao so that I can buy it to add on my collection and of course to use it hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m happy to know you are interested with my perfume. I will inform you if I already have shipment in mindanao.

Thank you, sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your next posts will get random upvote from me. Follow @coolarth for more upvotes from my curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83