#ulog 14 - All of my drawing that I drawn

in #ulog6 years ago

This is about all of my drawing last month

Hello my fellow steemians, Coolace here again for another blog. My blog is all about my drawings that I drawn for the past days. Its been a months since I started drawing after the Steemit PowerUp PH meet and greet. I'm encouraged to drawn again. Because before I draw this drawings I had difficulties in my drawing.

I started coloring my drawing when my brother teach me. I ask him for help for my drawing detective conan because someone recommended to me to draw that. So I ask for his help.

My first drawing that I finished is flerion. I have many times I try to draw it and I did it. The day after I draw flareon I draw it but I didn't finished it because It wag to ugly and to small so I try again to draw it. And I did it I draw it well.

My first pokemon drawing that I finished Flareon

IMG_20180623_081151_029.JPG

My second drawing was Detective conan, someone told me to draw it. So I don't want it messy or an ugly drawing so I ask help to my brother @valiantegg. He just thought me how to blend color to get the right color.

Detective Conan 2nd drawing

IMG_20180528_165328.jpg

My third drawing was Eevee, before I draw it I'm asking what to draw, so I ask my mom, she told me to draw eevee, eevee is her favorite pokemon, I draw it well I don't color it all because I don't have the right color so I didn't color it.

Eevee first evolution of flereon 3rd drawing

IMG_20180530_202859.jpg

My forth one was Cyndaquil and Turtwig I search it on google when I saw this drawing reference it so cute and easy to draw, but I don't put a color in my drawing.

Cyndaquil and Turtwig 4th drawing

IMG_20180604_230541.jpg

My fifth one was just a free style drawing I draw it using imagination without reference, I only try it if it is going to word to me that free style drawing. My skills in drawing are not yet so pulished there are many difficulties that I encounter when I'm starting drawing.

Free Style Drawing

IMG_20180609_162516.jpg

All these drawing are my hobby, when I don't have to do I draw. Drawing is not boring to me, When I draw I feel like I'm pro artist but that was just a feeling XD. It makes me happy when I draw. In my class when the teachers are not around I draw a random drawing like pokemon, face of a man, etc.

I hope you enjoy my blog this time, since I have to go to school every weekdays I don't have time to blog. See yoy guys in my next blog. Bye ✌️
Coolace

received_10204956867679347.gif
Join our team #unlisteemersph and follow our team @unlisteemersph
received_1898537383513544.gif
We greatly appreciate the help and support of #steemitpowerupph, #steemitachievers and #steemitfamilyph

We would like to thank #surpassinggoogle, #jerrybanfield, #trevonjb, #ocd-resteem, @originalworks, @followforupvotes, @hr1 and @pharesim for the support.

#ulog
DQmW9TVwvVtxU87yCtdtGyoksMV5kyR9xB7Dd1tFGRzqq57.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coolace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67