You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Improving my living condition

in #ulog6 years ago

When I was still making my research study I also tend not to sleep, not only in the whole night, but I tend to sleep for the whole couple of days. Many of my friends and relatives got mad at me because of that, according to them I might finish my studies but it also may finish me, our health was more important to us and needed to care of. I think its better to always prioritize our health.

Do prioritize your health, we may use all the money they earn for treating ourselves, its just useless if that will happen

Sort:  

Yeah I totally agree with you. That is why I am trying to improve my living condition so that I can get better rest and sleep. Anyway thanks for sharing your thoughts :) See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53