ULOG: My Baby Chloe

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180904_070134.jpg

My Baby Chloe a 1 year old baby girl.
She loved to play in our 'Hamper',
She also loved to sleep there.
When she got tired crawling around she will go there and take a nap.
Her smile give us happiness,
Her laugh remove our stress,
Her hug can cure our pain,
Her look can tell you ' Everything will be alright'

IMG_20180904_070114.jpg

I remember one time when she heard us talking about some financial problem.
She only look at me and hug me and say ' Pey'
It means 'PRAY' i listen to her i stop and Pray and yes GOD answer my prayer.

I have 3 Child and she's the youngest thats why i called her ' Bunso' .
She loved to be with me always,
My spend my vacant time tobe with my children,
I loved to play with them,
I choose to spend my time in my Family rather than to others.

In her age right now she was practising how to walk,
She learn a lot.
She can dance,
She can sing,
And definitely she know how to hold a pencil and start to draw.

GOD is really powerful and inteligent because he know how to cure our heart with full of problems in life in just one smile of a 'Baby' all of it will gone.

Thats all..

CLIFF79.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50