Ulog #10: 4 months of my daughter Isabella Ojeda

in #ulog6 years ago

I can only say that I thank God infinitely for placing you in my way, I never tire of thanking you, because it is already 4 months since that May 11 of this year when exactly at 1:30 p.m., you came to my life and your lovely eyes They opened when leaving my little belly, it was a tender look that has captivated me since your arrival in my life ...

I can only tell you that papa and my mom love you my queen ... and that we will always fight for you, that I only ask God to let us disfigure a lot of you, because you are simply charming, sweet, smiling, tender, loving, you only inspire the purest love in the world ....

My Isabella Carolina...

CIMG5051.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67