Ulog 3 What They Say Is Real: Work Is'nt Easy Unless You Love It

in #ulog6 years ago

Here I am at the middle of my sideline. While taking a break, I grabbed the opportunity to steem. I do not classify myself as a working student and I am not even an expert. I'm not yet professional but my eager to earn money whilenin vacation is not weak. So I take advantage of opportunuties given to me get a little value of wealth.

My parents are truthful on what they said to me when I was young to practice my drawing skills because it will be useful for me. And here I am, I am just on the starts of my artistic career but I am already earning money. And thinking about future, I can see a bright destination. What's more to come if I can develop it very well? Plus, it's not my main source of income meaning, I have my real work, to be an engineer (if I can succeed of my goals).


How hard is it?

Not the hardest task but given with only a day to finish, it would be tough. Yes, the challenge for me is time pressure. I normally complete a work with 2 to 4 days with my comfortable time vacancies. I want to tell that the time that I'm writting this blog is my rest time. To relax my eyes to be specific but I think I violated my own break, just to give importance of chances to do something good.

Expectation gives a great pressure for me. It is because what my customer saw is a display that is a masterpiece of a companion, not my work. So I really need to at least get the production level near his artwork. Another thing is the money. They are still young that do not earn their own money but they paid me P700. It is because I normally receive P300- P500 and it's not too close with those prices. So I have to make sure that their payment would worthit.


I am now at the middle of small stress and pressure. Luckily, my problems are not too far to ask for an assistance from Him. And the second thing that I'm thinking is to relax and enjoy. I used to draw since I learned to walk so I can be confident enough to win this. Additionally, I continue to learn on each project. And knowing more things about my hobby is a good source of joy.

The real lesson is about life. Life is worthless without love. Without the love of parents, family, friends, humanity and above all which is of God, life is in vain.

 

And Now, I am going to resume what I am doing. Time to say goodbye. So see you next time on my next blog!

B. R. B...

Sort:  

Nice work of art indeed! I applaud you for your patience in this, and you are right, if you will learn to love what you are doing, you will not count those hardships along the road but rather note down the best experiences and milestones. Kudos to your masterpiece and hope you can do more in the near future.

thank you for your appreciation @greenglitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52