Ulog-quotes #6 - Love yourself

in #ulog6 years ago

Let's let self-love flow

To love oneself means to value oneself without more than saying or doing, respecting oneself and giving thanks for what we are.

We are responsible for our success if we work according to how we want ourselves, we do not depend on other people, to be happy is to feel fullness of what we are.

Loving yourself is the beginning of the most beautiful and lifelong adventure.

The phrase:

Loving oneself, reflects that if we love we can love others, only that way true love is generated.

@ulogs, infinatas, thank you for allowing us to express ourselves in this way, there is no one equal, that recognizes in the simplicity of the facts and words the meaning of what we show and do.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing my friend @cindycam..... Of course, i upvoted, you are awesome, keep steeming. Really impressive @cindycam.,I love your flow... I am a female pianist and I do piano covers here on dtube. I hope you check out my channel @promisevictor . Since I am relatively new here, will love to HV as a mentor. Love you, you are awesome.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Hola @cindycam nos gustó mucho tu post y por ello te entregamos este link de invitación al canal de Discord de Capybara Exchange https://discord.gg/zFPWeVK , donde podrás cambiar STEEM, SBD, Bytes o cualquier criptomoneda a Bolívares de manera fácil y con la mejor tasa calculada a conveniencia de cada cliente con la mayor transparencia posible, incluso @Punqtured nos dedicó el mas reciente de sus post.


Se despide el equipo de Capybara Exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72