ULOG: "Let's Have The World Quote Us! The Birth Of #Ulog-Quotes."

in #ulog6 years ago

I am a #Ulogger and this is my very first #Ulog-quote.

Transform yourself simple
Act courageous in everyday effort
Every thing is great and heroic
If done out of love-cinderz

quickgrid_201872214346732.png
It is the ability to do the right thing in the face of opposition or danger. Courage is tested in extraordinary situations such life's ordeal,fortitude is strength and that manner came from the one we love. Fortitude is said to be the virtue of those in love, of those with ideals and even to those who end up their lives by changing the world. Compassion to all the people is the most heroic thing and we can be a hero in our own little way if love reigns.

This is not my first time making my own quotes actually. I was doing it before when I don't feel good and nobody there to encourage me to fight. I just encouraged and motivated myself alone. There were many times I faced the most horrific situation in life and I have no one to count on to but I survived and now I am blessed and I am happy because God is my source of strength. If you feel no one loves you and no one cared? Just look up and feel God is with you!

These are my quotes that I made before and I saved it on my album in Facebook which entitled "cinderz quotes."

FB_IMG_1532184983502.jpg

FB_IMG_1532185001601.jpg

FB_IMG_1532184993699.jpg

FB_IMG_1532185045061.jpg

The last one is a bit funny because it is about how shade gave benefits to me and if you try to absorb the words, it is a #hugot. 😂

FB_IMG_1532185007824.jpg

This is my entry to @surpassinggoogle's never ending contest. What a terrific idea isn't it? Sometimes I can't deny that I run out of idea what to post because sometimes I feel so lazy doing researches. You know we aim good content here so we must do research to make the most of it. But with this new initiative of sir Terry, WOW! My mind began to stimulate. I know what to post daily now! Thank you sir. 😘👏

This is me @cinderz always saying: Keep the fire 🔥 burning!!!



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Awesome ulog really brought out the you in ulog ❤😘 up voted

@cinderz
Ulog is the right place to post.
Keep steeming

Indeed! Thanks 👍

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You have alot of quotes @cinderz! That's nice😊☺️

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks😘

daghana oy abi nako isa2 ra hehe

Hahahha... Isa ra sir long oi.. Kana naa sa taas mao na latest para sa participation.. Sample ko lang na sa baba mga dati nako ng obra hahahha..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Cinderz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01