You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 010: PATIENCE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello @tinkerrose, I found your post from @leeart in the Pay it Forward contest this week. I've never had a change to stay with Grandma. I remember that My Belated Grandma was someone who travels a lot. She has 7 children and my Mom is the youngest, but Grandma till the day she passed away, she lived with my mother's sister house because it's the nearest from her own house that time.

and I can see how My nephew and cousins loved to stay with my mother, maybe because my mother not too old and choose to live in her own house. I can feel your situation... and be patience is the only option and deep in your Grandma's heart, She must be love your mama more than her other children.

heeyy... wahy don't you try to ask her something about her past story or being a good listener for her, maybe she'll stop roaming around and stay at home instead?

This comment protected by @dustweeper
Sort:  

Thank you for reading. We ask her all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45