You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 7: WHEN I VISITED DICAPRIO'S FAVORITE PLACE IN INDIA

in #ulog6 years ago

Whew... It is breathtaking view indeed! Do you have another story about the couple sculpture? I think it's about two different people from different areas isn't it? Uhm... I wonder about milk with green chili, is it fine to drink in a hot day? I like to read posts about any parts of India that's not "common" for tourism, have you ever read a novel entitled "far pavilions" yet? I have my own opinion about the remote areas of India since I read that novel.

Anyway... What's the most breathtaking is your footer gif, I agree with my @dipoabasch, it is attractive 😂.

Sort:  

Thanks you...You gussed it right..There is another story..it may take too much time to write here..And another blog I will post here. They are the ancient villagers who shown them a perfect place for one of the world's first hydro electric dam. I already finished it and i will dig up and post the blog.
You said it right, the non popular places in kerala have too intoxicating some places...

And it is not Milk..It is butter milk..diluted curd in simple words..In summer it feels so tasty...

Thank you for suggesting the book, i will get one, I have to confess that after joined in Steemit my reading habit has diminished.

i am really happy to meet both of you, Stay blessed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34