Ulog 007 : Suicide is not the answer "Yes we still remember you!"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ulog0071.jpg

One thing is for sure.

Suicide is not the answer for People who encounters problems like break ups and other reasons like depression


Sir Michael was our Math Highschool Teacher. As I have heard the news that our past math teacher attempted suicide because of personal reasons. I immediately contacted my schoolmates and my classmates. The news came from my Mother (Thanks to her, My mom already help sir Michael Financially to accommodate his stay inside the hospital). After I heard the news yesterday, my classmates and I decided to give him a surprise visit. @calvinweigel only took one photo of him since we think it is not okay taking pictures inside the Intensive Care Unit

Yes you read it right (ICU) . He attempted suicide by drinking a cleaning toilet called TUFF. We were all saddened of what he did. But, we should also understand why he decided to take his life away without thinking what will happen after he commits suicide.

Sir Michael was also our C.A.T commander. He inspires us because his intimidating silent attitude. We also knew the story why he committed suicide. But for now, Ill be disclosing it here.

Sir Michael, I know you will not be reading this because of what happened to you right now. I still manage to grab some photos of you 5 years ago.

Our heart was really shattered after hearing his struggling voice.

"Musta man mo? Graduate namo?" | "How are you guys? Did you finish College?"

Hearing those words made us feel more relieved. For he may sound fine on the outside, but we know in the inside he is suffering. His condition was a bit okay, he can still manage to speak despite of his condition. His stomach and his esophagus are partially damaged. His small intestines were fine as well.

"Kahinumdum pa lagi mo nako?" | "Why did you still remember me?"

Of course sir, we still remember you! You were our Math teacher 4 years ago! We will never forget on how you teach us how to solve problems. And yet this problem isn't math.


There were a lot who knew about the issue regarding this. But a few of us made a visit, for sure everyone will manage to visit Sir Michael after being transferred to a ward. Not inside an (ICU).

Only the six of us who visited Sir Michael. I already bought some food for sir Michaels guardian. Sir Michael still cannot eat some food. If you want to donate for this cause, you may send some SBD or STEEM in my account. All of our classmate is willing to help.

What we heard about the billing is 30,000 php per day. 40% will be covered by Phil Health, my Mother already covered a few thousand for his stay. If the donations will reach more than 1,000 pesos that would be great. I will immediately cash out and give it to the patient. I also will give names for those who donated.

Also the payout of this post will be given to the patient

If donations are below 1,000 pesos. I will be using my money and additional donations from my savings bank. Thank you and Godbless!


Expression of Gratitude

First of all I would like to thank @surpassingoogle for initiating @Ulog #Ulog. Without this initiative, I could not think of something just for the sake of earning. Tonight I am currently having fun ulogging depsite of my earnings, and right now I should create ULOGs that has an everyday lesson and also a story.


Your Teenvestors Admin - @chuuuckie

Sort:  

Halaka uyy.. :( Naa jud mga times sa life nuh nga bisan unsa nimu ka bright, naa jud kay mga downfalls in life. Tama to imung giingun, maayo siya mu-solve ug math problems but his problem isn't math. Pero, we should also understand him. Lisud baya jud kaayo nang depression ay. Kaagi jud ko ana.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chuuuckie being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97