ULOG: My #ulog day - 40, Be Happy For The Moment We Spend The Moment That We're Not Alone.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Uloggers, good morning just keeping my love alive. Honestly, I feel like everything in life happens forto a reason, and my son had been the greatest gift tht god has, give me in my life and been the most game changing thing thats happened to my life, in a necessary way. A father is a man who expects his son to bethe as good a man as he meants to be. My number one goal is to love, support and be there for my son. You know the best part of being a fatherbis getting thatready love. Honestly, I know my son's love. A child's love is so pure, it just makes me feel so good no matter what. And my son's the most precious thing to mebe hes changed me from being selfish to selfless. I m a lucky person because I ve been loved a lot, I have a great family.
IMG_20180826_162442.jpg
Will as you can see my son and I having a sitting while making the most valueable moment. Become a father increase my capacity for love and care to level of patience. And joy comes from places and we least expects it. Its usually the simplemost things, like wtching my son play. My son is so brave he always show me his pure love and tender kiss. He give me a hug when im stress , he give me smile when im lonely. He give me courage when I m full down. You have to defend your honor and your family live an amazing life.
IMG_20180826_162500.jpg
Every word, facial expression, gesture, or action on the part of a parent gives the child some messege about self-worth. It is sad that so many parents dont realize what messages they are sending. Thank you son to comporting me I will always love you with all my heart. I will be here to watch you grow and support your ambitions.
IMG_20180826_162455.jpg
When my son were growing up, I let him desicion what education he want all I need is to support him and guide him what desicions his taken. And I hope and pray to commit my duties of being a father. When trouble come were here your family to support you.
IMG_20180826_162542.jpg
So this is how our day start with tender care and love. Hope you enjoy reading my #ulog day 40. Thanks for dropping by and may the god bless us all.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs.

QmWQ3bL2hAAzNk4wVoahKnAJyiMoE7mxBfVqkPZVYd5FTj.jpeg
QmYHuRNRa29RHA9UaWiJCzAv55FcP5QFJwWyutYohtsRff.jpeg

You can join smartsteem.come sale upvote, promote post and invist just simply by clicking the link below:
https://smartsteem.com?r=chrismadcboy2016
Thank you
QmVdQFpNiyqvJZVtGMUpUoYX7RAroeB3MMpm8gQqdaRXLH.png


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @chrismadcboy2016! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by decechris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36