ULOG: My #ulog day - 36, My Sacrifice is the Key to Success

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello uloggers good morning, I was happy today because whe I woke up early in the morning around 5:00AM. Actually this is my routine wakeup call I use my phone alam clock because I always prepared our breakfast. While I am preparing and cook the rice, when I was saw my little garden! I saw this all of my sacrifices all of them a grwoth. My positive action combined with positive thinking results in success.
IMG_20180801_175759.jpg
So I was happy because the seeds are sprouting except the letus seeds I dont know its to long to growth maybe there is something wrong when I plant the letus seeds. But its ok the important is everything I have brought is showed beautiful seedlings. Put my heart, mind, and soul into even my smallest acts. This is the secret of success. Success is the result of perfection, hard work, learning from failure, loyalty and persistence.
IMG_20180801_175745.jpg
Hi its me ha ha taking a good selfie even if so dark, I know what you thinking you want to try what I achieve this early morning. What are you waiting for do what I did and feelt what I feel on successful crafting. A character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial and suffering can the soul be stregthened, ambition inspired, and success achieved. So here it the result of my sacrifice.
IMG_20180801_175716.jpg
The cabbage seeds beautiful together sprouting so lovely and very cute together growing and soon together harvest. Soon waiting this cabbage grwo up and ready to harvest. The most awaited day, cant wait to see this seeds growing up.
IMG_20180801_175729.jpg
This is is petchai its the same together gowing with the cabbage. I am very happy to see this seedlings, and ifI my wife see this shes happy and very proud of me. Hope you like my #ulog day 36 the continuation of day 35 my first acts how to be a good craftsman.

Please support @surpassinggoole as a witness by votingthe him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If youI want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on the same type in "@surpassinggoogle" in the box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steengigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulog.QmaLaJ6eKE324uSCUUbreGLmfhBWGrTM5izSdi3PDhJApF.jpeg
QmWQ3bL2hAAzNk4wVoahKnAJyiMoE7mxBfVqkPZVYd5FTj.jpeg
QmYHuRNRa29RHA9UaWiJCzAv55FcP5QFJwWyutYohtsRff.jpeg

Thank You!!
@chrismadcboy2016SUicideSquadPurp.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

A gift thank you @teardrops token for appreciated my arts. God bless thank you...IMG_20180802_113313.jpg

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32