My #ulog day - 22, My little rock star elvies, enjoying what we did to him#famous

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers have a beautiful monday. To day I will share my daily #ulog with corresponding building memories with my son. But before I start my day I just want to thank to all the community who ever lost supporting me specially our famous never lost witness @surassinggoogle. Thank you so much guys and the team who made this unique project. Ok! May I introduce to all of you my little rock star I called hi little elvies. Ha ha so cute and adorable he really love it when me and my wife dressed him like a rockstar. He wanted to, and the sunglassess he wear is mine. And his look so gorgeous and cute my wife ask me what ifI he wear this clouths what he looks like. And I said to her will see what happen if he want to wear it. After all he really want to wear he like it so much.
IMG_20180604_144015.jpg
His the one who put on the sunglassess with a smile. My wife so happy I see her on her face she really proud of his son. And so do I, I am very proud to because he know what its good for him. So just take a look at him the costume was so fit on him. I ask you all steemians, what is its looks like! For us his a little elvies.
IMG_20180604_144019.jpg
That! he say something to us he said how do I look and we replied to him you are so cute and adorable baby. You are my angel, you always give me a beautiful day. I told him put your sunglasses so I can shoot you a perfect shots and I want to share this photo to you lola,aunties,and tito.
IMG_20180604_144009.jpg
And he did what a brilliant bot his only 1year old and 6months. He learned more about to him self, a boy like him is a fast learning because what we do he want to do, what we did he want to do. His a enhancer his a smart boy always doing a good work to him self.
IMG_20180604_143928.jpg
And he done acting like a little elvies he want to stripped up maybe he getting hot on that costume. His the one who stripped the costume. Hope you like it....ang batang makulit sa ulong maliit.

Thanks for dropping by and reading my daily #ulog.

Thankyou!!!
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79