You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #3 - My most unusual talent - and why phrasing matters

in #ulog6 years ago

almost everyday, i think about things i taught you and how i did it. if this was the right or wrong way, i didn't know because you were my first. then 30 years later, you come out with something so profound, my heart swells with pride. i remember when you were 3, i offered to take us to mac and dons supper club. you looked at me, and serious as a heart attack, you said, " actually dad, i'd rather have pizza"! so heres a 3 year old using a 4 syllable word, properly, in a sentence. i'd like to think i had something to do with your education, but you have so far out paced me. you make me proud every day.

Sort:  

You did pretty good if I do say so myself! I think the second half was a bit harder than the first, but there were many lessoned learned there too ;p.

I love you, and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43