You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog #19: My First Try Ever to Bake a Pie!

in #ulog6 years ago

@dynamicshine, Good to know that this Egg Pie is your favourite dessert from childhood. And in my opinion if something which we like from childhood, stays with us long term for sure. Thank you for sharing ingredient details and step by step "How To" process. Stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you @chireerocks, I found the recipe from panlasangpinoyrecipes.com, because I can't find a pie like this one around here in my place. So I had to do it myself. Thank you for stopping by, my friend. Stay blessed as well :)

Good to hear that. Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34