THE END IS HERE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Just woke up now, I had a very frightening dream... I was standing at the balcony of my house and I saw people gathering and talking about the end of the World... After some time I noticed birds started falling down with smokes, then the stars and then I woke up...
Brethren I didn't make up this stories, I have been having similar dreams to this since 2016... Please do repent for the kingdom of God is at hand... I am Amiable Chioma marvel and am telling the things I saw...11/08/2018 00:57A.M

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

You might not be making up the story but the message is for you and a reminder that the world will come to an world and we need to preach the gospel. Remember the Abraham word to the rich man in hell when he ask that Lazarus should go and to tell his brother so that they will not go to hell like him , what was the Lord reply, they have preachers on earth, but the rich man pleaded further that if someone from the dead tell them they will believe and Abraham answered him if they are not convinced by the preacher they will not also be convinced if some from the dead tell them. Luke 16:19-31

Many of this dreams, come back to life messages don't hold much ground, why? Because people listen to them and feel remorse for some weeks and they go back to there old ways because it lack the content of spirit and life. It is only the word of the Lord that is Spirit and Life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28