ulog 1: I'm Back! :)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemit,

Ever have one of those months where you're just so tired and laid in bed for days (weeks) doing nothing? I usually try to hit the gym on weekdays and also try to eat a 'clean' diet. (I'm lying.. I eat whatever, but do limit the quantities of what I eat)

I usually stay around 180-200 lbs..

20170416_172526.jpg

I am now 170 lbs, but for the past months have been losing lbs. (not in a good way) all the way down to 150 lbs and I had a hard time even walking.

So now I'm back to mostly my normal self, although I still have a ways to go..

Just wanted to update you all on why I was MIA for the past month.

:)

Have a good day,

Ben

Sort:  

@chinito, You love doing peculiar activity.?????

members from steemitachievers were all asking where were you! Glad to see you back!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46