ULOGS DAY 1 ENTRY: RANDOM RAMBLINGS.

in #ulog6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180401092401_fast.jpg

Yes! I woke up this morning to see my feed filled with #ulog posts. #ulogs celebrates you and you alone. With #ulog you are a celebrity with fans of your own.

Worried about what to post everyday? #ulogs is the answer. You can talk about yourself, make it a diary. Post once a day with #ulogs.This is another one from @surpassinggoogle. His help to minnows is well known within the steemit community. Kudos to you sir for this one.

Now i can tell my stubborn friends who claim they can't write to come join steemit. Everyone has something to offer on #ulogs.No more writer's block with #ulogs. I do struggle with that sometimes. I think i would start a diary with #ulogs recording how my day went. This should be interesting.

After waiting in vain for over eight hours for the power to be restored, i am accepting defeat and going to dreamland. My area in Lagos is well known for constant power supply but now that its raining, we can say goodbye to power. Now we are back to NEPA(Never expect power always).

It really is interesting how power has become so important in our lives. I can't even read without my phone thanks to the advent of ebooks.

I could not cry when they took off the light just as i stepped in. My roomate almost chased me out. She said i was bad luck...i shed a few tears at that. That hurt my feelings. I really hope power is restored later tonight. A lot of work needs to be done.

I thought i would make my first ulog before hitting the hay. Please don't mind my random ramblings. I am keeping one eye on my phone battery level as i type this. I hate it when my phone goes off.

You can try #ulogs out too. Check things out @ulogs, that is what's happening.

For more information on #ulogs, check here or here. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You look gorgeous. Now this might sound like a weird complement but I have to say it. The brightness with which your white cloth and shiny teeth complement each other makes one feel at ease. I truly do feel at ease. Coupled with that charming smile.

I admire your dressing style and feel happy looking at your smiles.

Hope NEPA has restore your e.power. Have a great day.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

You are beautiful.

Thank you, so are you.

Thank you dear. @surpassinggoogle is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72