My ULOGS Day 13#MY HUSBAND's way of Showing To be A responsible MAN!

in #ulog6 years ago

2018-05-28 17.47.21.jpg
Good day Steemians ULOGGERS!Today I will proudly share the story behind this photo. I know all women love and wish to have a partner who are responsible and when we talk about responsible he know already or have a common sense on how and what to do to make her partner felt how good he is. Being a responsible is that he has the quality of a good attitude and behavior. This is my husband and I am happy that he is a responsible man. This is our little backyard and we plant flowers here. While I am cooking food he is the one who manage this garden but I didn't told him to do it. He is the one who make this and arrange the orchids.
2018-05-28 17.47.37.jpg
He put the orchids around it with a husk of a coconut fruit. And he nail the bamboo so that it will hang as what you see in the photo. And every morning also his routine was to watered the flowers and clean our surroundings. He is the one who make the hanging flower orchids and he love also to organized and clean it everyday.
2018-05-28 17.44.20.jpg
Even if he is very busy of his work because he is a driver/family driver but still he
work and help me the household chores everyday. And in return also I'll make sure to be a good wife to my husband.
2018-05-28 17.48.16.jpg
A simple effort counts! I am happy and proud to have this man in my life that I'll always pray that he will still be a good and a responsible man as always till death do us part.

Please upvote and resteemed.Freely put comment and suggestions!Thank you for reading this blog/ULOOGERS

Sort:  

Please specify on who owns these images and what camera was used. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79