LET'S ALL STAND UP FOR OUR TRUE CELEBRITY @oredebby

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello Uloggers and wonderful people of steemchurch, I must confess it's really a great joy in my heart to see this wonderful will be couples, and a very beautiful and amazing sister @oredebby. She is a true definition of an African beauty and most of all a true sister.

I have spent time studying how wonderful @oredebby have been and I must confess, she is an awesome lady.

The date is here and for anything in the world, please don't miss @oredebby wedding. She have dropped an invitation but here I am sharing it again. As Uloggers please let's make @oredebby our celebrity on her day, as steemchurch parishioners, we should grace the occasion by making @oredebby indeed a true celebrity.
Please we can do it.

LETS STAND UP FOR @OREDEBBY

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Love is the most beautiful thing that exists because it comes from God, congratulations to my beautiful sister @oredebby, cord of three folds is difficult to break, may God be among you. Blessings !!

Amen!!! I'm really grateful for this. Long live @steemchurch

Wow - very exciting. Yes congratulations @oredebby. I wish you and your husband-to-be a most wonderful day.

Thank you Charles.

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so very much @sirknight. How I wish you will be in attendance. #smiles. Thanks a whole lot.

Yaaay! I stand up for her too. She's amazing, hardworking, and a true believer of CHRIST.

Congrats @oredebby! God bless and keep your home. This marriage is a success, Amen!

Amen! Thanks so very much Darling.

I pray for a blissful union.

Congratulations

Amen!!!/Thanks a lot Sir

OMG!!! I'm just seeing this. @charleswealth what can I say??? THANK YOU so so so much. I really appreciate this. Wow. God bless you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55