ULOG: A day with my bestfriend

in #ulog ā€¢ 6 years ago

My bestfriend is the cutest thing ever hahaha person ratheršŸ˜‚ yesterday, we went to the moviesā¤
IMG20180616133030.jpg
IMG20180616155910.jpg
I laughed my ass out because she cried to the part where one of the dinosaur were left in the island and the island's gonna explode hahahaha she really cried!! and the also the last scene where Blue ran away for Owen because she dont want to be caged again, she's really a crybaby!! but so cute at the same timešŸ˜Š after the movie, we are stucked on where to eat. She told me she want to eat in a fast food chain and later then change her mind. Decide again and change again hays she can't decide so we're down to eat balot nalangšŸ˜‚ I had fun really, it feels like home beside heršŸ˜Š My dear heartā¤


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort: Ā 

Congratulations @chanden! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66