Sort:  

Thank you. I am happy to meet you. From now on, please.

What happened to "@newbiegames" after your comment?

ありがとう。Steemit を通して @chamudiliyanage と出会えて嬉しく思っています。これからもよろしくお願いします。

この前、@newbiegamesさんの記事に私の名前を書いてたよね?アレ、どうなった?

Thank you for your comment. I followed you.

Because in this article @chamudiliyanage wrote about me.

https://steemit.com/contest/@chamudiliyanage/re-newbiegames-minnow-newbie-palooza-is-live-now-over-usd100-sbds-in-free-prizes-giveaways-and-upvotes-20180706t030747521z

May I ask what you are referring to when you mention @newbiegames?

Did you join the game after you got invited?

I just noticed your rep score was probably too high :0)

Did I have to join the game?

It was a game with alot of prizes, but since it was targeted to the smaller accounts, your reputation score was too high to join :0)

Oh...I see. Thank you.

It was a great giveaway. Though I'm not one of the followers, I have won 3 or more Steem monster cards and some valuable upvotes.
Btw, did you buy a Steem monsters card pack?

Oh...I don’t know Steem monsters card.

You can buy them from https://steemmonsters.com. It's on fire these days. You will be able to find more information on @steemmonsters blog.

Thank you. I followed @steemmonsters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64