Ulog #10 Officially, I am a teacher.👩🏻‍🏫🎓

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hello friends of Steemit I know that I have been very absent, but I have been very busy since I was finishing my university career. And I had to study hard preparing the exhibition for the final presentation of internships.

image

They were weeks of stress, but everything was worth it! I can finally say that I am a teacher.

image

Everything I am I owe to this wonderful woman. My mother is my life! She has been my mother and my father, she is my example of brave and fighter woman. This title is as yours as mine!

image

image

Sort:  

Muchas gracias!😊

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations! Keep working hard and you're gonna make everything want possible

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi! Thanks so much for your kind words!

Congratulations!

Thanks!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24